1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Barton
  4. »nex-tech-videos
  5. »Nex-Tech Extension Ed Videos

Barton County

Nex-Tech Extension Ed Talks

Kids and Cash (Pub. 5/17/2017) Donna Krug presenter - Barton Co. Extension dkrug@ksu.edu

Info on GMO's for Consumers (Pub 5/12/2017) Londa Vanderwal Nwadike, PhD, KSU Specialist lnwadike@ksu.edu

Food Safety for Farmers Market Vendors (Pub. 5/12/17) Linda Beech presenter - Ellis Co. Ext. lbeech@ksu.edu

Gluten (Pub. 4/20/2017) Ashley Svaty presenter Post Rock Ext Dt. asvaty@ksu.edu

Fixing Funky Foods (Pub. 4/20/17) Donna Krug presenter - Barton Co. Extension dkrug@ksu.edu

Liquid Assets (Pub. 3/20/2017) Ashley Svaty presenter Post Rock Ext Dt. asvaty@ksu.edu

Master of Memory (Pub. 3/20/2017) Sheryl Carson presenter Thomas Co. Extension scarson@ksu.edu

Cut the Clutter (Pub. 2/28/2017)  Jamie Rathbun presenter - Midway Ext. Dt, jrathbun@ksu.edu

 More Plants on the Plate (Pub. 2/21/2017) Donna Krug presenter - Barton Co. Extension dkrug@ksu.edu

Who Gets Grandma's Yellow Pit Plate (Pub. 1/24/17) Erin Petersilie presenter -WCD Ext. epetersilie@ksu.edu

Mindful Meditation with Dō -In  (Pub. 12/16/16) Donna Krug presenter - Barton Co. Extension dkrug@ksu.edu

Safe, Quantity Cooking  (Pub. 11/22/16) Linda Beech presenter - Ellis Co. Extension lbeech@ksu.edu

When Bigger Isn't Better  (Pub. 11/22/16) Donna Krug presenter - Barton Co. Extension dkrug@ksu.edu

Cooking Venison  (Pub. 10/21/16) Anna Schremmer presenter - Phillips-Rooks Ext Dt. acschrem@ksu.edu

Saving For Christmas  (Pub. 10/21/16) Anna Schremmer presenter - Phillips-Rooks Ext Dt. acschrem@ksu.edu

Medicare Part D  (Pub. 9/15/16) Erin Petersilie presenter - Walnut Creek Ext Dt. epetersilie@ksu.edu

Medicare Basics  (Pub 9/15/16) Erin Petersilie presenter - Walnut Creek Ext Dt. epetersilie@ksu.edu

Managing Time Work & Family  (Pub. 8/31/16) Nora Rhoades presenter - Post Rock Ext Dt. nrhoades@ksu.edu

Choosing Daycare  (Pub 8/31/16) Nora Rhoades presenter - Post Rock Ext Dt. nrhoades@ksu.edu

Stay Strong, Stay Healthy  (Pub. 7/20/16) Donna Krug presenter - Barton Co. Extension dkrug@ksu.edu

Simple Seasonal Meals  (Pub. 7/19/16)Donna Krug presenter - Barton Co. Extension dkrug@ksu.edu

Prepare Kansas  (Pub. 6/28/16)Jamie Rathbun presenter - Midway Ext. Dt. jrathbun@ksu.edu

Disaster Kits  (Pub. 6/28/16) Jamie Rathbun presenter - Midway Ext. Dt, jrathbun@ksu.edu